Contact Us

The team is largely working remotely until further notice – please contact them using the following:

 

Daniel Hurd:                    daniel.hurd@dhaa.co.uk              07818 065 309

Ian Allerston:                  ian.allerston@dhaa.co.uk            07876 557 427

Mansoor Nazir:               mansoor.nazir@dhaa.co.uk         07816 454 840

 Phil Cooksey:                   phil.cooksey@dhaa.co.uk          07906 448 342

Nasir Gamba:                  nasir.gamba@dhaa.co.uk            07405 644 031

Elisa Zerah:                      elisa.zerah@dhaa.co.uk               07719 011 932

 

Please note that the office telephone number will not be manned during office hours and there is no message facility.

 

 

 

DHA Architects

33 Powell Street | Birmingham | B1 3DH
Tel: 0121 200 2638

Email Us